Team

Danny Somers
Gedelegeerd bestuurder

danny.somers@somproject.be

Philippe Somers
Gedelegeerd bestuurder

philippe.somers@somproject.be

Kathleen Penders
Commercieel verantwoordelijke Nieuwbouw

kathleen@somproject.be

Alex Wyns
Hoofd projectleider

alex@somproject.be

Guido Kuylen
Werfopvolging + na-service

guido@somproject.be

Sophie Luyckx
Binnenhuisarchitecte

sophie@somproject.be

Veronique Sourbron
Receptioniste - Secretaresse

veronique@somproject.be

Gwenda Paque
Boekhoudster

gwenda@somproject.be

Tom Muermans
Zaakvoerder - SOM Vastgoed
Vastgoedmakelaar-bemiddelaar -
BIV 508035 -BE

tom@somvastgoed.be

Danny Wezijnski
Zaakvoerder - SOM Vastgoed Genk.
Vastgoedmakelaar- bemiddelaar - syndicus-
BIV 508133 -BE

danny@somvastgoed.be

Chaniz Gielen
Vastgoedmakelaar-bemiddelaar SOM Vastgoed - BIV 512208 - BE

chaniz@somvastgoed.be

Jeroen Smetsers
Vastgoedconsulent ing.

jeroen@somvastgoed.be